Call Us Today! (614) 316-8886

Proudly serving Granville, OH and the surrounding area since 2011

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 32374 (HVAC Contractors)
  • Nate Certified Technician
  • Better Business Bureau

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.89

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 09/12/2015 | Author: Danny P.

Comments: They did a great job and were out the next day after I requested their service,

Review Date: 04/10/2014 | Author: Mark J.

Comments: I was impressed with the communication from the first contact to the last. Very knowledgeable explained everything and answered my questions

Review Date: 10/18/2013 | Author: Terry B.

Comments: very good job. did all the paperwork that I needed. would hire again

Review Date: 09/01/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were on time, , flexible and efficient, did good job over all, if I need would hire again.

Review Date: 08/23/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quick response and good customer service. Little Pricey.

Review Date: 08/20/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Ryan responded quickly and was really nice. He took the time to explain options and criticality.

Review Date: 07/19/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent service, very competitively priced. Would hire again.

Review Date: 07/17/2013 | Author: Deborah H.

Comments: Ryan was extremely prompt contacting me in response to my request. Came out very next day -- right on time. Very polite, knowledgeable, answered all my questions (I had already had another company out -- but it seemed they were just trying to sell me a new a/c system). Ryan went over all options and didn't try to "sell me" on anything. Didn't have any work done at that time. Over next 2 weeks called Ryan couple of times to ask addt'l questions -- answered all my questions and was very prompt in calling me back. Had him do repair -- again, prompt and reasonable $$. Highly recommend,

Review Date: 07/09/2013 | Author: Doug F.

Comments: Ryan responded quickly and took time to explain the problems we were having before completing the job. I would definitely reccommend Barker Heating and Cooling!

Review Date: 06/28/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: it was cheaper than expected and very fast

Review Date: 06/26/2013 | Author: John P.

Comments: Excellent service!!!! Ryan was very quick and responsive to the needs of my cooling system. He took the time in explaining all the work he was doing and was very descriptive on all my questions about upgrading my unit. Highly recommend his services on any issues you have with your unit.

Review Date: 04/26/2013 | Author: Sue R.

Comments: Took the time to get the job done right and explain options to me

Review Date: 02/20/2013 | Author: Gary M.

Comments: Ryan was very responsive and thorough. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to our neighbors.

Review Date: 05/22/2012 | Author: Larry M.

Comments: Very professional. Fast service. Work was completed the same day. Fantastic!!!

Review Date: 05/12/2012 | Author: Susan J.

Comments: Very Professional. Helpful. Reasonably priced. On time for appointment. Already recommended to friends and family.